The Key to Scales and Arpeggios: The Winners

Jane 5

Many thanks to all those who took part in my weekend competition. The prize is one of two copies of The Key to Scales and Arpeggios by Jane Mann.

The winners are:

Hiroko Yamamoto and Diana Pinchin

CONGRATULATIONS! Please send your full name and address via the contact page on this blog and your book will be on its way.

You can find out more and purchase the series, here.


Melanie Spanswick has written and published a wide range of courses, anthologies, examination syllabuses, and text books, including Play it again: PIANO (published by Schott Music). This best-selling graded, progressive piano course contains a large selection of repertoire featuring a huge array of styles and genres, with copious practice tips and suggestions for every piece.

For more information, please visit the publications page, here.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Diana Pinchin says:

    Thanks for letting me know about winning a book
    my postal details are

    D Pinchin
    1A Elm Road
    KT17 2EU

    Please could you leave posting until next week.
    Many thanks

    Best wishes

    Diana Pinchin

  2. Thank you, Diana. I’m not doing the posting, but I’ll be sure to let Jane know. Many thanks, Melanie

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.